Lollapalooza Club Night

Lolla Club

will be hosted by the hottest venues on the Parisian night club scene, like La Clairière, Flow, Yoyo and Nuits Fauves.

The nocturnal festivities will kick off at night on Friday 21st July, ending at the break of dawn on Monday 24th July. This three-day event showcases the crème de la crème of Parisian DJ-talent, featuring Yard, Trust The Buzz, Chwet, Free Your Funk, Cracki Records, Hotel Radio Paris and Pain Surprises.

Friday 21st Julyhead down to Flow for a night that’s sure to go down in Lollapalooza’s history. Kicking off the party are Willow Smith and Jessie Reyez with a live show that’s sure to make waves along the Seine. TICKETS
And it doesn’t stop there, the party carries on over at Yoyo with the Parisians from Club Cheval and Pain Surprises Records.TICKETS

Come Saturday 22nd July , as the last of the guitars are unplugged at the hippodrome, Lollapalooza Club Night brings the party to three different venues across the capital. The first venue is just a stone’s throw away from the festival site, at la Clairière. Chwet get’s the night into gear with some banging drum and bass, dubstep and trap that’s sure to please fans of Lolla’s Perry’s Stage. TICKETS
Same time, different venue…. Head over to Flow a barge on the banks of the Seine, for a night filled with London-infused sounds brought to you by the legendary DJ Maximum (Skepta’s SJ). To top it off, the line-up also includes Frisco and Trust The Buzz & Hotel Radio Paris TICKETS
For something a little less nautical, keep your feet on dry land at Nuits Fauves, where the Free Your Funk team welcomes the The Roots’ Questlove for a night of soulful sounds!TICKETS

On Sunday 23rd July as the lights go down on all the action at the hippodrome, the party is just getting started over at la Clairière With a grand finale from the hip-hop tribe Yard, the night is sure to end with a bang.TICKETS
At the same time, Cracki Records will hit the decks at Flow, bringing some heavy house beats sure to get music fans’ pulses racing. TICKETS

Lollapalooza Club Night

Lolla Club

À Lolla Paris, après les concerts, les soirées continuent ! Lollapalooza Club Night investit les plus belles places fortes de la nuit parisienne : La Clairière, le Flow, le Yoyo et Nuits Fauves.

Les réjouissances débuteront le vendredi 21 juillet au soir pour ne s’achever qu’aux premières lueurs de l’aube le lundi 24 juillet. Et durant ces trois nuits, nous avons convoqué la crème de la crème des ambianceurs parisiens : Yard, Trust The Buzz, Chwet, Free Your Funk, Cracki Records, Hotel Radio Paris et Pain Surprises vous donnent rendez-vous tout au long du week-end.

vendredi 21 juillet à 19h30, c’est au Flow que s’écriront les premières lignes de l’histoire de Lollapalooza dans la capitale : Willow Smith et Jessie Reyez donneront le coup d’envoi de Lolla Paris pour un concert qui devrait faire des vagues tout le long des berges. Les places sont en vente BILLETTERIE
Et dans la foulée, l’expérience Lollapalooza Club Night se prolongera au Yoyo avec les parisiens de Club Cheval et de Pain Surprises Records.Les places sont en vente BILLETTERIE

Samedi 22 juillet quand les derniers Larsens se seront tus sur l’hippodrome de Longchamp, Lollapalooza Club Night illuminera trois lieux de la capitale. Et pour rester dans le party time la première soirée aura lieu juste en face du festival, à la Clairière. Chwet y proposera son savoir faire inégalé en Bass Music: Trap, Dubstep, Drum’n’Bass seront à l’honneur pour les accros de la Perry’s Stage. Les places sont en vente BILLETTERIE
Autre lieu, autres gens, au même moment, le Flow vous embarquera pour une soirée londonienne puisque le légendaire DJ Maximum (le Dj de Skepta) accompagné du so british Frisco transformeront la péniche en bateau pirate avec Trust The Buzz & Hotel Radio Paris pour équipage. Les places sont en vente BILLETTERIE
Et si vous n’avez pas le pied marin, Nuits Fauves et l’équipe de Free Your Funk accueilleront l’irrésistible Questlove de The Roots pour une soirée Soul Full ! Les places sont en vente BILLETTERIE

Dimanche 23 juillet alors que l’hippodrome éteindra ses dernières lumières, le closing s’annonce épique du côté de la Clairière : ce sont les valeureux soldats hip hop de la tribu Yard qui préparent le bouquet final et vous concoctent une fermeture inoubliable. Les places sont en vente BILLETTERIE
Et dans le même temps, Cracki Records prendra le contrôle du Flow pour une distribution de beats House que les indéboulonnables amateurs de musiques électroniques affectionnent tant. Les places sont en vente BILLETTERIE